archived • Chipmusic • Releases

BR1GHT PR1MATE – The Reality Chipmusic Love Industry [Remixes]

Includes remixes by MisfitChris, Decktonic, i am [noun] and Smiletron.


Chipmusic • Labels • Releases

MisfitChris – Abandoned Live

Abandoned Live Set by MIsfitChris

Chipmusic • Labels • Releases

At Last. Robotess – Prom Wolf

New Electro House Bouncy Chiptune release by new and upcoming american 8bit-composer Prom Wolf . Remix by MisfitChris included.
1. Robotess
2. Hyobot
3. Turbine

At Last. Robotess (DATA018) – Data Airlines.


MisfitChris – Data Tides

MisfitChris returns to his IDM/experimental roots to create Data Tides, a collection of songs documenting a time of intense anxiety and a growing obsession with death/mortality. This release is an intimate look into the imagination, and a side of the artist many have not seen. Four on the floor has been put aside for a heartfelt attempt at communicating in a new way.

01 _Initiate Connection_ (04:07)
02 Romantic Recollection (Fragmented Memories) (03:48)
03 Mechanized Angels Fought for the Sky (06:09)
04 Eye of Bleeding Light (01:50)
05 First Dawn on the Coast of Horus (04:22)
06 Rooftop Intoxication (03:56)
07 The Scruffy Creature Tags Along (03:26)
08 A Light Hearted Farewell (06:42)
Artwork by Sylvester Draggon Junior.

via Pause » Blog Archive » MisfitChris – Data Tides.