archived • Chipmusic • Releases

Chasing Girls And Making Friends

Simply produced in a rush, this album brings 8 tracks between chip, techno and electro.


1. Detuned Lullaby

2. Or Are You Angry Again?
3. We Like To Bounce It (feat. FoX)
4. Lousy
5. Alter Ego
6. Mustard In The Brain

7. BaLoByVe

8. Lisa At The Stereo (feat. Sandy Cheeks)

Follow the little red UFO!!!

Comments are closed.