Chipmusic • Releases • videos

2SLEEP1 by Raquel Meyers and Goto80.

Press play, go fullscreen and lie down. 2SLEEP1 is a 66-minute playlist of audiovisual performances in text mode, designed to make you fall asleep. Made by Raquel Meyers and Goto80. More info here:

Releases • videos

Goto80 & Raquel Meyers – Acid Burger Menu 1 (DVD/burger)

Acid Burger is the order of the day: an eatable acid project! This first menu was launched and sold out at Blip Festival Tokyo. Since then there were some research complications, but now it’s available for the general public!

It seems to be a burger/mini-DVD/acid object with music by me, video by Raquel Meyers and some contributions from other people, like vocals by Notendo. 303/606/64/707/808 oh yeah.

All of this is yours for 10 euros + shipping. Get it at

via GOTO8O