follow us


Multifaros – Yozef’s Journey

1. Yozef (Intro)
2. Leaving
3. Glad I’m Happy
4. Moldy Mountains
5. Traveling
6. The Freak
7. Dennis
8. Dennis’ Father
9. Love
10. Medical Advice
11. Train
12. Returning
13. A Better Place (Outro)

the swedish chip kid Multifaros is back with another release! It’s my 13th release so far, an album called “Yozef’s Journey”. It was released today at The songs are a bit more experimental than usual, though still very melodic, with influences from indie, ambient and postrock…

Here’s a direct link to the .zip with all 13 songs + cover:

If you want more tunes just visit my website at and check out my other releases!

Forums |

Comments are closed.