follow us

Chipmusic • Releases

equinoxe – Evolution (8-Bit Girl)

1. Back in the day (Overture)
2. 1984
3. His name was SID
4. Evolution (8-Bit Girl)
5. ConsciousNES
6. Continue?
7. His name was SID (Radio Edit)
8. Evolution (8-Bit Girl) 12 Bit Loading Screen Remix

Evolution (8-Bit Girl) is a collection of love songs to the 8-bit generation, a reminder why we fell in love with all those loading screens, tracker tunes and the demoscene many years ago.

The album contains eight tracks of post modern electronic dance music, recorded using a variety of classic machines and synthesisers including: Commodore 64, Commodore 64C, Commodore Amiga running OctaMED, Nintendo NES, Korg MS-20, Korg Polysix, MicroKORG, Emulator II, iPhone and Fairlight CMI.

You can download “Evolution” for free!

Comments are closed.