Chipmusic • Labels • Releases

V/A – Handheld Heroes Volume One

Wow. Retirement break for this insane comp.

Digital Album
Immediate download of 41-track album in your choice of MP3 320, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
Buy Now $15 USD or more
Data DVD Version
Shipping to US+Canada is included in the price. Add one dollar for int’l orders.
DVD version includes:
– Full compilation in both MP3 and WAV format
– art files by Minusbaby
– Bonus modules / files:
— 2 famitracker files from Baron Knoxburry and Zan- Zan-Zawa-Veia
— 4 nsf files from Alex Mauer, Baron Knoxburry, Heosphoros and MisfitChris
— 1 octamed mod from CCDM
— 1 LSDJ Player ROM, which includes the tracks from BSK, … more

V/A – Handheld Heroes Volume One | Handheld Heroes.

Chipmusic • Labels • Releases

A Lil’ Taste of V/A Handheld Heroes Volume One

Snippets of 7 (out of 40) tracks from the upcoming compilation from Handheld Heroes. Video includes CCDM, Heosphoros, Maru, Random, Albino Ghost Monkey, Kkrusty, and BSK.


Jellica – Wintre

1. Man Three
2. Diiisscos Deux
3. Ctrl-x Woe
4. Laughing Acid (Version 2)
5. SSL(2) (BOTB Winter Chip Version)
6. Always Stepping



Receptors – Sleeper

Just in case his recent 8bp release USER Deluxe didn’t completely destroy what you thought was possible with Korg’s DS-10, Receptors is doing stuff to your ideas again in Sleeper. With artwork by Videogramo, Sleeper comes in an 8 track MP3 release, as well as a 10 track CD version with alternate cover art.

1. Surveilence

2. I’m Mellow

3. Starclutter

4. Morse Code Poets

5. Neuropa

6. Flyskyred

7. Bazilfield (CD Only Track)

8. Crashanova (CD Only Track)

9. Gauntlet

10. Morse Code Poets (Euroblip Fix Mix)




OxygenStar - Sucker Punch

OxygenStar – Sucker Punch
HHH-08 04/12/10

1. Silence the Melody
2. Downtown Roundabout
3. So Smooth
4. Breakin’ Ankles
5. La Salsa Loca
6. Sucker Punch

OxygenStar – Sucker Punch