Chipmusic • Labels • Releases

V/A – Handheld Heroes Volume One

Wow. Retirement break for this insane comp.

Digital Album
Immediate download of 41-track album in your choice of MP3 320, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
Buy Now $15 USD or more
Data DVD Version
Shipping to US+Canada is included in the price. Add one dollar for int’l orders.
DVD version includes:
– Full compilation in both MP3 and WAV format
– art files by Minusbaby
– Bonus modules / files:
— 2 famitracker files from Baron Knoxburry and Zan- Zan-Zawa-Veia
— 4 nsf files from Alex Mauer, Baron Knoxburry, Heosphoros and MisfitChris
— 1 octamed mod from CCDM
— 1 LSDJ Player ROM, which includes the tracks from BSK, … more

V/A – Handheld Heroes Volume One | Handheld Heroes.

Chipmusic • Releases

MIDI-Life Crisis In Mini-Graceland | Receptors

MIDI-Life Crisis In Mini-Graceland | Receptors.


Chip In: Japan! The Push to $7500!


Continue reading Chip In: Japan! The Push to $7500!


Receptors – Sleeper

Just in case his recent 8bp release USER Deluxe didn’t completely destroy what you thought was possible with Korg’s DS-10, Receptors is doing stuff to your ideas again in Sleeper. With artwork by Videogramo, Sleeper comes in an 8 track MP3 release, as well as a 10 track CD version with alternate cover art.

1. Surveilence

2. I’m Mellow

3. Starclutter

4. Morse Code Poets

5. Neuropa

6. Flyskyred

7. Bazilfield (CD Only Track)

8. Crashanova (CD Only Track)

9. Gauntlet

10. Morse Code Poets (Euroblip Fix Mix)



In the News

TCTD Links for 2010-06-03

  • RT @crystallabs Zan-zan-zawa-veia’s “N0De-claw” now on Pause! 7 tracks about cats. Amazing: #
  • Teletext is Videotext is Text TV??? #
  • NTRQ2NSF V1.0 and NTRQV1.4 appeared: #
  • Fans of Receptors should check out this new reissue of Futurisk’s Player Piano #
  • RT: @AttractMode: Nullsleep Destroys Los Angeles This Saturday, June 5th // EPIC SHOW w/ Trash80, Mr. Spastic #