IWADON: Hiroyuki Iwatsuki Tribute Album now available for free

After several months and a ton of plays, GM4A is proud to present the highly anticipated release of IWADON: Hiroyuki Iwatsuki Tribute via Bandcamp. Every note of this amazing compilation is available completely free, and in a variety of different formats for the audiophiles out there. This not only includes the 35 tracks included over at the official album site, but also several BRAND NEW songs exclusively for the album release by musicians such as Stephen Malcolm-Howell, Nate Trier, ilp0, and one of my personal favorite artists Temp Sound Solutions. So if you think you have heard it all, you are sorely mistaken.


IWADON: Hiroyuki Iwatsuki Tribute Album


Various Artists - Wintertunes - Ubiktune

Better late than never. Wintertunes.

1. nq\skrju – Magic Snow is White and Slow
2. Rico Zerone – Navigator
3. Tony Thai – Cough Syrup Overdose
4. Derris-Kharlan – Reconciliation
5. Captain Tortilla – Wind Chill
6. Zan-zan-zawa-veia – Jeca Jeca
7. Blitz Lunar – The Labyrinth of Skadi
8. zinger – Hibernation Hacker
9. coda & surasshu – lucia
10. ast0r – Mere Words (Bobby McFerrin)
11. Temp Sound Solutions – Angels’ Bane


Chipmusic • Labels

'Summertunes' out on UBIKTUNE

ubiktune010After spring comes summer…

Another top notch compilation from Ubiktune, with 11 tracks by 12 different artists (yes, one collaborative track) made with various platforms.

C-jeff writes:

In the end of summer Ubiktune’s forces have gathered together to play the last summer songs of this year.