follow us

Chipmusic • Releases

BR1GHT PR1MATE – The Reality Ch-pmusic Love Industry

Hello friends! Kindly insert this music lovingly into your earpipes:

BR1GHT PR1MATE – The Reality Chipmusic Love Industry:

01 – Please Me
02 – I Cry
03 – Fallen Leaves
04 – Fanfare
05 – Reach

The Reality Chipmusic Love Industry is six songs about Hope, Death, Sci-Fi, Businessmen, Cooking and Reality Television, done Electro Sci-Fi Rock style. Oh and its done “true chip”: DMG, LSDJ and Vocals. Pushing the envelope of what can be done with vocal chip music? We hope so. Please enjoy!

Comments are closed.