follow us

Chipmusic • Contests

CTUK LSDJ Showdown: Winners Announced

The final standings for the CTUK LSDJ Showdown have been announced:

1. Je Mappelle – Missing Thought
2. Zef – Livewire (Amped Up Remix)
3. TreyFrey – Brown Eyes
3. An0va – Meteor Shower
4. Kosmopop2 – 008080 (Teal)
5. Ralp – Yrche Vhul
6. Comptroller – Z-Bombs
7. DJCats – Blue
8. DylanBroChill – Squirtles in Time
9. Bubu – The End of a Long Story

1st Place: Je Mappelle wins 1 painted, backlit, prosound DMG-01, with carrying case, 64MB rewritable EMS cartridge, and more.

2nd Place: Zef wins 1 painted, backlit gameboy pocket with carrying case.

3rd Place: TreyFrey & An0va will each recieve 1 prosound modified gameboy color (atomic purple), with carrying case.

Congratulations to the winners and thank you to all of the contestants and judges!
more info

1 comment to CTUK LSDJ Showdown: Winners Announced